St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management William B. Hunt, AICP, Acting Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday April 17, 2017 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for March 27, 2017
- IV. Public Hearing
- V. Discussion
 - 1. Discussion of Lexington Park Development District Master Plan land use and zoning.
- VI. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is April 24, 2017

For more information, contact Michele Beck, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at Michele.Beck@stmarysmd.com

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp.